The premium brand in natural stones and stoneware

Whether in Berlin, London or Dubai – the SSG Solnhofen Stone Group is active worldwide. In the mining areas in the Bavarian Altmühltal, we have four state-of-the-art production plants and a large number of our own quarries, which meet the strictest ecological requirements with a view to the sustainable use of natural raw materials.

As co-initiators of the environmental pact, we are also committed to nature conservation-friendly stone mining and species protection in our region.

The SSG Solnhofen Stone Group is one of the leading natural stone manufacturers in Germany and sees itself as a quality market leader in this segment. The natural stones of the SSG, the MAXBERG® Jura-Limestone and the SOLNHOFENER natural stone are in demand all over the world and are used in many famous buildings.

With over 150 years of experience and the latest technical know-how, almost every natural stone idea can be realized for you.

Our products

In our own quarries, we obtain the raw material for the fascinating end products, which we refine and further process in our in-house processing plants. With a click on the respective pictures you get more detailed information.

Die Premiummarke in Naturstein und Feinsteinzeug

Egal ob in Berlin, London oder Dubai – die SSG Solnhofen Stone Group ist weltweit aktiv. In den Abbaugebieten im bayerischen Altmühltal verfügen wir über vier hochmoderne Produktionswerke und eine Vielzahl an eigenen Steinbrüchen, die mit Blick auf einen nachhaltigen Umgang mit den natürlichen Rohstoffen strengste ökologische Anforderungen erfüllen.

Als Mitinitiatoren des Umweltpakts engagieren wir uns darüber hinaus für den naturschutzgerechten Steinabbau und den Artenschutz in unserer Region.

Die SSG Solnhofen Stone Group ist einer der führenden Natursteinhersteller in Deutschland und versteht sich als Qualitätsmarktführer in diesem Segment. Die Natursteine der SSG der MAXBERG® Jura-Kalkstein und der SOLNHOFENER Naturstein sind in der ganzen Welt begehrt und finden in vielen berühmten Bauwerken Anwendung.

Mit über 150 Jahren Erfahrung, modernstem technischen Know-How ist fast jede Naturstein-Idee für Sie realisierbar.

Unsere Steine

Wir gewinnen in unseren eigenen Steinbrüchen das Rohmaterial für die faszinierenden Endprodukte die wir in unseren hauseigenen Verarbeitungsbetrieben veredeln und weiter verarbeiten. Mit einem Klick auf die jeweiligen Bilder erhalten Sie weitere Detailinformationen.